news

Error message

  • Notice: Trying to access array offset on value of type int in element_children() (line 6595 of /home/joe/public_html/littlecog.net/includes/common.inc).
  • Deprecated function: The each() function is deprecated. This message will be suppressed on further calls in menu_set_active_trail() (line 2405 of /home/joe/public_html/littlecog.net/includes/menu.inc).
  • Deprecated function: implode(): Passing glue string after array is deprecated. Swap the parameters in drupal_get_feeds() (line 394 of /home/joe/public_html/littlecog.net/includes/common.inc).

Democracy Now! 2024-04-12 Friday

Democracy now - 1 hour 23 min ago

Democracy Now! Friday, April 12, 2024

Categories: news

Democracy Now! 2024-04-11 Thursday

Democracy now - Thu, 04/11/2024 - 13:00
Democracy Now! 2024-04-11 Thursday
  • Headlines for April 11, 2024
  • "We're Responsible for This": American Surgeons Return from Gaza, Call for End of U.S. Culpability in Genocide
  • As Arizona Reinstates 1864 Abortion Ban, Doctors & Organizers Fight Back to Preserve Access

Download this show

Categories: news

Breaking the Silence: Former Israeli Soldiers Nadav Weiman and Tal Sagi Condemn Israeli Occupation

Democracy now - Wed, 04/10/2024 - 13:00
Watch Part 2 of our discussion with Nadav Weiman and Tal Sagi from Breaking the Silence, an anti-occupation group of Israeli army veterans.
Categories: news

Democracy Now! 2024-04-10 Wednesday

Democracy now - Wed, 04/10/2024 - 13:00
Democracy Now! 2024-04-10 Wednesday
  • Headlines for April 10, 2024
  • Arizona Supreme Court Revives 1864 Abortion Ban Passed Before Women Could Even Vote
  • Israel's Ultimate Goal Is to Make Gaza Unfit for Human Habitation: Middle East Analyst Mouin Rabbani
  • Breaking the Silence: Israeli Army Veterans Tour U.S. & Canada to Speak Out Against Occupation

Download this show

Categories: news

Democracy Now! 2024-04-09 Tuesday

Democracy now - Tue, 04/09/2024 - 13:00

Democracy Now! Tuesday, April 9, 2024

Categories: news

Democracy Now! 2024-04-08 Monday

Democracy now - Mon, 04/08/2024 - 13:00

Democracy Now! Monday, April 8, 2024

Categories: news

Democracy Now! 2024-04-05 Friday

Democracy now - Fri, 04/05/2024 - 13:00
Democracy Now! 2024-04-05 Friday
  • Headlines for April 05, 2024
  • Lavender & Where's Daddy: How Israel Used AI to Form Kill Lists & Bomb Palestinians in Their Homes
  • "No Other Land": Israeli Director Slams Claims of Antisemitism for Apartheid Comment at Berlinale

Download this show

Categories: news

Democracy Now! 2024-04-04 Thursday

Democracy now - Thu, 04/04/2024 - 13:00

Democracy Now! Thursday, April 4, 2024

Categories: news

Democracy Now! 2024-04-03 Wednesday

Democracy now - Wed, 04/03/2024 - 13:00

Democracy Now! Wednesday, April 3, 2024

Categories: news

Democracy Now! 2024-04-02 Tuesday

Democracy now - Tue, 04/02/2024 - 13:00
Democracy Now! 2024-04-02 Tuesday
  • Headlines for April 02, 2024
  • Israel Kills 6 Int'l Aid Workers & Gazan Driver in Attack on Chef Andrés's World Central Kitchen Convoy
  • State Dept. Whistleblower: Biden Is Skirting U.S. Law by Rushing More Bombs & Warplanes to Israel
  • Active-Duty U.S. Airman, Inspired by Aaron Bushnell, on Hunger Strike Outside White House over Gaza
  • Israel "Risking a Two-Front War, Maybe a Three-Front War," After Latest Strike Against Iran in Syria

Download this show

Categories: news

Democracy Now! 2024-04-01 Monday

Democracy now - Mon, 04/01/2024 - 13:00

Democracy Now! Monday, April 1, 2024

Categories: news

Democracy Now! 2024-03-29 Friday

Democracy now - Fri, 03/29/2024 - 12:00
Democracy Now! 2024-03-29 Friday
  • Headlines for March 29, 2024
  • Building Bridges, Not Walls: Immigrant Communities Honor Six Workers Killed in Key Bridge Collapse
  • Protesters Disrupt Record $25 Million Biden Fundraiser in NYC as Thousands March Against Gaza War
  • "Like Lying in a Coffin": UNICEF Spokesperson Warns of Devastating Toll on Gaza's Children
  • ESG Funds Under Attack: Why Republicans Are Targeting Socially Responsible Investing

Download this show

Categories: news

Democracy Now! 2024-03-28 Thursday

Democracy now - Thu, 03/28/2024 - 12:00
Democracy Now! 2024-03-28 Thursday
  • Headlines for March 28, 2024
  • "The Worst of What Humanity Is Capable Of": Pediatrician Dr. Tanya Haj-Hassan on What She Saw in Gaza
  • I Could Not Stay Silent: Annelle Sheline Resigns from State Dept. over U.S. Gaza Policy
  • As Gaza Faces Famine, Israel Cuts Ties with UNRWA and U.S. Halts Funding for Critical Aid Agency

Download this show

Categories: news

Democracy Now! 2024-03-27 Wednesday

Democracy now - Wed, 03/27/2024 - 12:00
Democracy Now! 2024-03-27 Wednesday
  • Headlines for March 27, 2024
  • Supreme Court Seems Set to Preserve Access to Mifepristone in Likely Defeat for Abortion Foes
  • Meet Eva Burch, Arizona State Senator Fighting Abortion Bans by Sharing Her Plan to Have an Abortion
  • Baltimore Key Bridge Collapses, Killing Six Immigrant Workers Who Had No Access to Emergency Warnings
  • "We Don't Need More Detention Centers, More Border Patrol": Fernando García on SB4 & New Spending Law

Download this show

Categories: news

Democracy Now! 2024-03-26 Tuesday

Democracy now - Tue, 03/26/2024 - 12:00
Democracy Now! 2024-03-26 Tuesday
  • Headlines for March 26, 2024
  • Assange Extradition Delayed: British MP Jeremy Corbyn on U.K. Court Seeking More Assurances from U.S.
  • Jeremy Corbyn Applauds U.N. Ceasefire Resolution, Says World Must Prevent "Another Nakba"
  • Ex-U.N. Official Craig Mokhiber: Israel Must Be Held Accountable for Violating Ceasefire Resolution
  • David Cay Johnston: Donald Trump "Finally Being Held to Account" After Half-Century of Criminality

Download this show

Categories: news

Democracy Now! 2024-03-25 Monday

Democracy now - Mon, 03/25/2024 - 12:00
Democracy Now! 2024-03-25 Monday
  • Headlines for March 25, 2024
  • ISIS-K Claims Credit After 137 Killed in Moscow Concert Attack; Russia Tries to Blame Ukraine
  • As Israel Blocks More U.N. Aid, Gaza Is on the Brink of "Most Intense Famine" Since WW2
  • World Ignores Sudan Hunger Crisis; 230,000 Children and Mothers Could Die in Coming Months

Download this show

Categories: news

Israel's Architecture of Occupation: Eyal Weizman on Gaza & Targeting of Jewish Pro-Palestinian Voices

Democracy now - Fri, 03/22/2024 - 12:00
Our extended conversation with Eyal Weizman, a British Israeli architect born in Haifa who founded Forensic Architecture. He’s the author of several books, including Hollow Land: Israel’s Architecture of Occupation.
Categories: news

Democracy Now! 2024-03-22 Friday

Democracy now - Fri, 03/22/2024 - 12:00

Democracy Now! Friday, March 22, 2024

Categories: news

Democracy Now! 2024-03-21 Thursday

Democracy now - Thu, 03/21/2024 - 12:00
Democracy Now! 2024-03-21 Thursday
  • Headlines for March 21, 2024
  • British Surgeon Describes Children Suffering "Appalling Injuries" in Gaza, Demands Immediate Ceasefire
  • "Humanitarian Violence" in Gaza: Architect Eyal Weizman on Mapping Israel's "Genocidal Campaign"

Download this show

Categories: news

Democracy Now! 2024-03-20 Wednesday

Democracy now - Wed, 03/20/2024 - 12:00

Democracy Now! Wednesday, March 20, 2024

Categories: news

Pages

Subscribe to littlecog.net aggregator - news